Snowboardstud8 : " heyy "
snowboardstud8's profile

My iLike Playlist:


Profile Video:

No Video added

About Me:
Hey what's good I'm Dave, I am 24 and from the small sleepy town of Slate Hill NY. I went to college at SUNY Albany for environmental science. I work for the city of Poughkeepsie as a paramedic/ firefighter. In my free time I like going snowboarding, rock climbing, backpacking, kayaking, camping. I also like lacrosse, and hockey. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. if There's anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.

Actions Bio
Send Me MessageGender :Male
Request FriendshipAge :22
PicturesHometown :slatehille
VideosCity :slatehill
FriendsCountry :United States
CommentsLast active :1 month(s) ago

  

Details:
Relationship Status :Single and Looking Sexual Orientation :Straight
Pets :I dont have pets Living Arrangement :Alone
Smoking Habits :No Drinking Habits :No
Religion :Christian Ethnicity :Caucasian(White)
Children :I don't have children Political Views :I don't know
Humor :Adviser Fashion :Casual
Looking for : Friendship, Fun, Dating

Friends:

Snowboardstud8 has no friends.



 
We are free dating website, with most dating members from UK & US looking for speed dating. To start dating its quite simple register, login, search profile, send messages, recieve messages and make new friends. You should be 18 or plus to use our dating service. We do not provide dating consultancy but we make best effort to help you start dating.

Here is our Free Online Chat Rooms and another chat room, Chatting and Uk ChatterBox alternative.